
Hyper3D Rodin
Rodin generates 3D models from text or images, with options like high-poly quad meshes; the platform also lists HDRI and texture generators.
Visit official site ↗Free tier + paidCommercial use: not stated by vendor
#6 in 3D model generationranked on game-dev fit · how we rank
Can I use Hyper3D Rodin in a commercial game?
Not stated by vendor Not stated by vendor: we couldn't find a clear answer in Hyper3D Rodin's published terms, so confirm with the vendor before you ship.
What the terms say: Business plan lists "Commercial license included"; FAQ says paid plans include broader export and usage rights. Exact rights on Free and Creator: unverified. Read the vendor's terms ↗ · Checked
Verdict: For high-detail 3D generation; commercial rights on the Free and Creator tiers are unverified, so check its terms before you ship.
- Best for
- High-detail 3D generation with quad-mesh options
- Tasks
- 3D model generation, Textures & materials
- Engines
- Godot, Unity, Unreal, Blender
- Price & free tier
- Free plan Free tier; credits sold individually
Free tier (US$0; direct credits US$1.5 each). Creator US$30/month (US$24/month yearly). Business US$120/month (US$96/month yearly). Enterprise custom.
Source: https://hyper3d.ai/subscribe - Export formats
- Not stated by vendor
- Commercial use & licence
- Commercial use: not stated by vendor
Business plan lists "Commercial license included"; FAQ says paid plans include broader export and usage rights. Exact rights on Free and Creator: unverified.
Source: https://hyper3d.ai/subscribe - Revenue share / caps
- Not stated by vendor
- API
- Available Hyper3D API
Source: https://hyper3d.ai/features/mcp - MCP server
- Official MCP server Hosted MCP server (browser OAuth, no API key)
Source: https://hyper3d.ai/features/mcp - Last checked
We summarise what the vendor's own pages say on the date above. "Not stated by vendor" means we couldn't find that detail on the vendor's pages. Read the vendor's current terms before you ship anything.