
Rokoko Vision
AI motion capture from video plus text-to-motion clips, exported via Rokoko Studio as FBX/BVH for Unity, Unreal, Blender and other tools.
Visit official site ↗Free tier + paidCommercial use: not stated by vendor
#4 in Rigging, animation & mocapranked on game-dev fit · how we rank
Can I use Rokoko Vision in a commercial game?
Not stated by vendor Not stated by vendor: we couldn't find a clear answer in Rokoko Vision's published terms, so confirm with the vendor before you ship.
What the terms say: Commercial-use terms for Vision output were not found on the pages checked: unverified. Read the vendor's terms ↗ · Checked
Verdict: For trying video-based mocap for free (30 seconds a month); commercial terms for its output are unverified.
- Best for
- Free video mocap tryout exported via Rokoko Studio
- Tasks
- Rigging, animation & mocap
- Engines
- Unity, Unreal
- Price & free tier
- Free plan 30 seconds of Vision processing per month
Starter free (30 seconds of Vision processing per month). Basic US$10/month billed annually (US$12 billed monthly), Plus US$20/month (US$28 monthly), Pro US$50/month (US$70 monthly), Enterprise US$100/month (US$150 monthly).
Source: https://www.rokoko.com/pricing - Export formats
- FBX (body + face), BVH (body)
Source: https://support.rokoko.com/hc/en-us/articles/18877624744721-Rokoko-Studio-Export-options-and-file-formats - Commercial use & licence
- Commercial use: not stated by vendor
Commercial-use terms for Vision output were not found on the pages checked: unverified.
Source: https://www.rokoko.com/pricing - Revenue share / caps
- Not stated by vendor
- API
- Not stated by vendor No public Vision API found
- MCP server
- Not stated by vendor Not checked
- Last checked
We summarise what the vendor's own pages say on the date above. "Not stated by vendor" means we couldn't find that detail on the vendor's pages. Read the vendor's current terms before you ship anything.